Doris Dress in Olivine

20110616-113244.jpg

I’m a massive fan of Trashy Diva and what their dresses do for my figure. I love flowing circle skirts and the Doris Dress is no exception. A great fun print that’s so easy to wear for summertime.

Dress: Trashy Diva “Doris Dress” in Olivine
Shoes: Clarks
Worn with Freya’s Deco bra.

  1. *so* love this dress on you! Gorgeous 🙂

    • Thank you! I can’t wait until it comes out in different prints. Perfect for our slightly eccentric British weather.

  2. Loving the blog, keep it up xxx

    • Thank you lovely. Trying to – but I need to space out outfit posts or I’ll run out before the month is up! 😛 x

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

